Minutes: April 11, 2022 Board Meeting to Appoint BIL Committee

Minutes of the April 11, 2022 Town of Eau Galle Board Meeting to Appoint the Bipartisan Infrastructure Law (BIL) Committee

*Minutes are unofficial until approved by the Town Board*

The board meeting was called to order by Town Board Chairman Lund at 6:15 PM at the town hall.

Chairman Lund indicated that the notice of the meeting was posted as required by statutes and noted no additional items were added since the Agenda was posted on the website and at the Town Hall.

The Town Board members present were Kevin Larson, Amy Shafer, Jim Lund, and Nicole Olson.

The agenda was approved as presented on a motion by Kevin Larson second by Amy Shafer, motion carried.

The Town board discussed the appointment of three town residents to serve on the Bipartisan Infrastructure Law (BIL) Committee. Motion by Amy Shafer second by Kevin Larson to appoint Tim Ramburg, William Peavey, and Dane Rasmussen to serve as BIL committee members, motion carried.

The Town Board discussed the rate of pay per meeting for the BIL committee. Motion by Amy Shafer second by Kevin Larson to set a rate of $50.00 per meeting, motion carried.


Motion to Adjourn at 6:17 PM by Kevin Larson, second by Amy Shafer, motion carried.

Nicole Olson
Town Clerk/Treasurer
Approved: 5-9-22